3 days, 3 quotes challenge (DAY 1)

First of all I want to thank Ash from Constantly With a Book for nominating me for this challenge! It’s a nice way of getting me to post something other than my book reviews. So if you haven’t visited her site yet, go check out her blog and see what she’s up to!


The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.


I chose a quote from the book Black Lies by Allesandra Torre and this book surprised me soooo much!

So here it is:

“Go ahead. Judge me. You have no idea what my love entails. I love two men. I fuck two men. If you think you’ve heard this story before, you haven’t”


My nominations:

Emma’s blog Damppebbles

Wendy’s blog Little Bookness Lane

Ana’s blog This Chick Reads

 

 

Leave a Reply

