50 questions

I saw this on someone else’s blog but I don’t even know whose blog it was anymore. I am going to cut down on what were originally 100 questions. Some of them are not interesting, some I’d rather not answer, and in general I think this list is already long enough if you need to read it, let alone answer. Woe me ;-).

Anyway, if you really have nothing else to do, or you really want to know me, here’s a little something about me:

1/ Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Closed. I like order.

2/ Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
Definitely out

3/ Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
No, what would I even do with that?

4/ Do you cut out coupons but never use them?
Well I do cut out coupons but I try to use most of them too

5/ Would you rather be attacked by a bear or bees?
A bear. If I’m going to get killed, let’s make it impressive

 

6/ Do you have freckles?
Yes. In summer they really come out

7/ Do you always smile for pictures?
No, I kind of hate pictures being taken

8/ Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
No

9/ Have you ever peed in the woods?
Yes. If you’re geocaching all day, it happens

 

 

 

10/ What about pooped in the woods?
Yes, once. It really was an emergency situation

11/ Do you chew your pens and pencils?
No, I don’t and I don’t want to use chewed on pens either

12/ What is your song of the week?
If I were sorry‘ – the song from Sweden at the Eurovisionsongfestival. I love it.

13/ Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
Hmm sometimes but if they want to be on the safe side, just don’t.

14/ Do you still watch cartoons? 
Accidentally but not that I’m putting it on

15/ What do you drink with dinner?
Nothing, unless I’m in a restaurant, then it’s wine

16/ What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Ketchup

17/ What is your favorite food?
Pizza

 

 

18/ Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
Nope

19/ Would you ever strip or pose naked in a magazine?
If they want to pay a lot of money, I’d think about it

20/ Ever got a speeding ticket?
Nope

21/ Favorite kind of sandwich? 
A classic: Mayo-ham-cheese-salad-tomatoes

22/ Best thing to eat for breakfast?
Couques au chocolat and croissants with a bit of strawberry jam

23/ What is your usual bedtime?
11.00 pm

24/ Are you lazy?
At home maybe a little bit

25/ What is your Chinese astrological sign? 
A snake

26/ How many languages can you speak?
Theoretically it should be 6 but really only 3. Dutch, English, French, and then in school I had German, Spanish and Italian. That was 20 years ago, ‘nough said.

27/ Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Not any more. I had Crosstitcher for a while

 

 

 

28/ Are you stubborn?
I’m afraid so

29/ Are you afraid of heights?
Yes

30/ Do you sing in the car?
Yes.

31/ Do you ever dance in the car?
I wiggle perhaps but dance?

32/ Ever used a gun?
Are you serious? No of course not

33/ Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
Last year for work 😦

34/ Do you think musicals are cheesy? 
No

35/ Favorite type of fruit pie? 
Strawberry pie

 

36/ Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
Teacher

37/ Do you believe in ghosts? 
Not at all

38/ Ever had a deja-vu feeling?
Yup, plenty of times

39/ First concert?
The Cure

40/ Nike or Adidas?
Nike

41/ Ever take dance lessons?
Yes, latin and ballroom and slow

42/ Regularly burn incense?
No but do scented tea lights count?

43/ Who would you like to see in concert? 
Bruno Mars

44/ Hot tea or cold tea?
Hot tea

45/ Tea or coffee?
Coffee

46/ Can you swim well?
No, not good at all

47/ Are you patient? 
For some things I have a lot of patience, for other none at all

48/ DJ or band at a wedding?
DJ

49/ Which are better, black or green olives?
Neither

50/ Would you rather live in a fictional world or the real world?
I would like to spend more of my time in the fictional word

 

That’s my 50 questions! Now it’s up to you if you like a little challenge !

9 thoughts on “50 questions

  1. Pingback: 50 Questions Tag – Bookish Regards

  2. I made that 100 questions tag into two posts a while back 🙂 It took me so long to answer all of those questions! Congrats on reaching 50 🙂 I love getting to know bloggers better with these tags.
    I don’t understand how people can sleep with the sheet tucked in. My body needs space and freedom to rest!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Omg, The Leanback…That’s some priceless shit (no pun intended) there! :’). And your first concert was one of The Cure?! That is SO cool! I should’ve put them on my answer to who I still wanted to see in concert :).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

