WWW Wednesday (02-11-2016)

WWW Wednesday is a book list hosted by Taking on a World of Words, and I’m happy to participate today.

untitled

Three W’s:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What I’m Reading:

I’m hooked! You don’t have to take my word for it but it’s got everything I want, it’s attention-grabbing and has a tight plot, interesting characters, multiple storylines,… I’m betting everyone is going to love this one. Review to come!

Love You to Death by Caroline Mitchell

love-you-to-death

Line

What I (recently) finished:

This is the last book that I finished. A great author, there’s no doubt about that and I would have loved this book and given it more points if the plot didn’t unfold like that. I can’t disclose what really put me off so much but I’m just saying some things are not possible, for me, even if it’s just in a book.

Fear Dreams by J.A. Schneider

513mxqt-hdl-_sy346_

Line

What I’ll probably read soon:

My Sister’s Bones by Nuela Ellwood

my-sisters-bones

Kate Rafter is a high-flying war reporter. She’s the strong one. The one who escaped their father. Her younger sister Sally didn’t. Instead, she drinks.

But when their mother dies, Kate is forced to return home. And on her first night she is woken by a terrifying scream.

At first Kate tells herself it’s just a nightmare. But then she hears it again. And this time she knows she’s not imagining it.

What secret is lurking in the old family home?
And is she strong enough to uncover it…and make it out alive?

Line

So that’s it, what are you reading this week? Share your link in the comments below so that I can come and take a look !

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (02-11-2016)

  1. Glad your current read has you hooked! Don’t forget to leave a comment on my blog with a link so others can come visit you. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

