WWW Wednesday (22-03-2017)

WWW Wednesday is a book list hosted by Taking on a World of Words, and I’m happy to participate today.

untitled

Three W’s:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What I’m Reading:

I’ve already reviewed another novel by this author which I really liked so when I saw this one available for request I didn’t have to think twice. It has another cover on Amazon but I like the left one best :-). It was this left cover (along we the author’s name) that got me interested into reading this one. Do tell me if I’m wrong here :-).

The Killer On The Wall by Emma Kavanagh

Line

What I (recently) finished:

Have you read The Never List? If you haven’t you really should because it was pretty brilliant. This is the second novel by Koethi Zan and I’ve been waiting 4 years for this. Will it be as good as her bestseller though? You’ll have to wait for my review to learn more ;-).

The Follower by Koethi Zan

The Follower

Line

What I’ll probably read soon:

I’ve got this one in paperback and its got these nice pink edges on the pages too! I totally love it. It shows again how totally superficial I am because there’s another cover with a lot of red in it too which is nice but I only wanted it so badly when I saw this cover.

Final Girls by Riley Sager

Final Girls

Each girl survived an unthinkable horror. Now someone wants them dead…

They were the victims of separate massacres. Grouped together by the press, and dubbed the Final Girls, they are treated like something fresh out of a slasher movie.

When something terrible happens to Lisa, put-together Quincy and volatile Sam finally meet. Each one influences the other. Each one has dark secrets. And after the bloodstained fingers of the past reach into the present, each one will never be the same.

Line

So that’s it, what are you reading this week? Share your link in the comments below so that I can come and take a look !

28 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (22-03-2017)

  1. I really like the cover on the left and now I want to read the book. I will wait for your review though.

    I can’t wait to read your review of The Follower. I liked it and I feel like I need to read Never List. I have heard good things about it and now your comments about it have gotten me even more curious about it.

    Happy reading!

    Like

  2. You little tease :p I cannot wait for your review of The Follower!
    Funnily, I like the cover on the right better! I am sure I have a title from Kavanagh but I can’t seem to remember the title!
    Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You’re totally right about The Killer On The Wall cover! I prefer that one as well. And the paperback version of Final Girls sounds gorgeous! I have a copy on my kindle, as was going to try and get a physical copy of the red version at some point, but I love the sound of pick details on the pages. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

