500 WordPress Followers Giveaway

500 followers

I’ve got 500 followers on WordPress whoohoo! I don’t know how or why this happened but I’m suuuuperhappy!

500

So to thank you I’m doing a giveaway for one of the following 5 books of your choice. (please note: the last two are new copies, the first three are paperbacks that I actually read but I’d just thought I’d include them too just in case there are any takers).

Here are the reviews of these books:

Deep Down Dead by Steph Broadribb
Cursed by Thomas Enger
Phantom Limb by Lucinda Berry
See What I Have Done by Sarah Schmidt
Little Bones by Sam Blake (review to come)

The Rafflecopter giveaway is open internationally until Sunday 30 April 2017. You can enter here:

GIVEAWAY

The next giveaway will be when I reach 1000 followers so that’s far far away but for now thank you all for sticking with me and my blog!

500 02

Have a nice Wednesday everyone !

128 thoughts on “500 WordPress Followers Giveaway

Leave a Reply

